Category Archives: New and Noteworthy

Daily Docent-led Tours- New Time

Did you know The Mini Time Machine Museum of Miniatures offers a daily docent-led highlights tour? Get the inside scoop about our miniatures and the museum from one of our trained docents. Tours last approximately 45 minutes to an hour. These tours do not require a reservation and are included with museum admission. We offer a...
Read more

The Mini Time Machine goes BIG

The Mini Time Machine Museum of Miniatures is very excited to announce that we will have a one-minute commercial airing nationally during primetime on CNBC this Saturday, January 21, 2012. The spot should be airing near the following times: Saturday, January 21, 2012 CNBC (Comcast Channel 27 / Cox Channel 62 in Tucson) 7:56pm Eastern 6:56pm Central 5:56pm Mountain 4:56pm Pacific This commercial...
Read more

Miniatures in Motion 11/3

  Miniatures in Motion The BIG World of Model Railroading Thursday, November 3, 2011 6:30pm-8:00pm at The Mini Time Machine Museum of Miniatures A presentation by Peggy and Gary Martin of the Garden Railway Society. Included with museum admission (which is only $5 the first Thursday of every month)....
Read more