Contact Us

Patricia Arnell
President & Curator
520.881.0606 ext. 103
pata@theminitimemachine.org
Walter Arnell
Secretary & Treasurer
520.881.0606
waltera@theminitimemachine.org
Nina Daldrup
Executive Director
520.881.0606 ext. 102
ninad@theminitimemachine.org
Lisa Hastreiter-Lamb
Associate Director & Director of Education
520.881.0606 ext. 105
lisahl@theminitimemachine.org
Gentry Spronken
Director of Marketing & Communications
520.881.0606 ext. 104
gentrys@theminitimemachine.org
Emily Wolverton
Museum Services Manager
520.881.0606 ext. 107
emilyw@theminitimemachine.org
Jesse Wiley
Facility Manager
520.881.0606 ext. 111
jessew@theminitimemachine.org
Katy Kearney
General Business Manager
520.881.0606 ext. 106
katyk@theminitimemachine.org
Michael Muscarello
Museum Outreach Educator
520-881-0606 ext. 114
michaelm@theminitimemachine.org
Connect With Us
facebooktwitter

For tour booking information click here

To inquire about facility rental click here

To sign up for our e-newsletter click here.

For information on volunteering click here

For more information and general inquiries click here

Phone: 520.881.0606
Fax: 520.881.9307
4455 East Camp Lowell Drive
Tucson, AZ, 85712

Our Story

Press/News



[[T_F]]Data Leak Prevention – Data Security Solutions – Information Theft Protection, Detection and Prevention Software Productstracefusion_signature=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[[T_F]]