Contact Us

Patricia Arnell
President and Curator
520.881.0606 ext. 103
pata@theminitimemachine.org
Emily Wolverton
Museum Services Manager
520.881.0606 ext. 105
emilyw@theminitimemachine.org
Lisa Hastreiter-Lamb
Executive Director
520.881.0606 ext. 102
lisahl@theminitimemachine.org
Katy Kearney
General Business Manager
520.881.0606 ext. 106
katyk@theminitimemachine.org
Gentry Spronken
Associate Director and Director of Marketing & Communications
520.881.0606 ext. 104
gentrys@theminitimemachine.org
Megan Anderson
Administrative Coordinator
520.881.0606 ext. 107
megana@theminitimemachine.org
Director of Education
Please contact our Executive Director, Lisa Hastreiter-Lamb while this position is being filled.
Jesse Wiley
Facility Manager
520.881.0606 ext. 111
jessew@theminitimemachine.org
Michael Muscarello
Education Assistant and Volunteer Manager
520-881-0606 ext. 114
michaelm@theminitimemachine.org
Connect With Us
   

 

For tour booking information click here

To inquire about facility rental click here

To sign up for our e-newsletter click here.

For information on volunteering click here

For more information and general inquiries click here

 

Phone: 520.881.0606
Fax: 520.881.9307
4455 East Camp Lowell Drive
Tucson, AZ, 85712

 

Our Story

News